معلومات عنا

عثمان للاستشارات هي شركة استشارية ناطقة بالإنجليزية والعربية ومقرها المملكة المتحدة متخصصة في العمل الإنساني وتحقيق الاستقرار في جميع أنحاء آسيا والشرق الأوسط وشمال إفريقيا.

 

نحن نجمع بين المعرفة العملية والخبرة التقنية ومهارات القطاع الخاص مع أساس إنساني وفهم ثقافي وسياقي عميق. لدينا شبكات لا تضاهى من المتخصصين متعددي التخصصات في البلدان التي نعمل فيها ، مما يسمح لنا بتقديم مجموعة من الخدمات بسرعة ومرونة واقتصادية ، وضمان عملنا على أساس المشاركة المجتمعية والشرعية المحلية.

 

أسس عثمان عثمان مصطفى عثمان ، وهو خبير في الشؤون الإنسانية وتحقيق الاستقرار يتمتع بخبرة في أكثر من 60 دولة ومحاضر زائر في إدارة الكوارث بجامعة برمنغهام (سابقًا في جامعة كوينز بلفاست). نحن نضم فريق عمل صغير مقيم في المملكة المتحدة ، ومجموعة دولية من الزملاء الخبراء والفرق على أرض الواقع. لدينا مكاتب مسجلة في تركيا وباكستان وتونس ومصر وليبيا.

 

بدأت عثمان للاستشارات في النمو منذ أن بدأ مصطفى عثمان العمل كمستشار مستقل في الإغاثة في حالات الطوارئ والمساعدة الإنسانية. تم تسجيلنا كشركة محدودة في المملكة المتحدة منذ عام 2013 وشاهدنا مجموعة من خدماتنا تتوسع لتشمل الاستقرار وإعادة الإعمار بعد انتهاء الصراع. استند نمونا على خبرتنا ووصولنا ، بما في ذلك إلى الأماكن التي يتعذر الوصول إليها والبيئات القاسية في جميع أنحاء العالم.

Copyright 2019 © Osman Consulting 

تابعنا على وسائل التواصل الإجتماعي

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • LinkedIn - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle

ABOUT US

Osman Consulting is a UK-based, English- and Arabic-speaking consultancy specialising in humanitarian and stabilisation work across Asia, the Middle East and North Africa. 

 

We combine practical knowledge, technical expertise and private sector skills with a humanitarian foundation and deep cultural and contextual understanding. We have unrivalled networks of multi-disciplinary professionals in the countries in which we operate, allowing us to deliver a range of services rapidly, flexibly and economically, and ensuring our work is grounded in community participation and local legitimacy. 

 

Osman Consulting was founded by Moustafa Osman, a humanitarian and stabilisation expert with experience in over 60 countries and visiting Lecturer of Disaster Management at the University of Birmingham (formerly at Queen's University Belfast). We comprise a small UK-based staff, an international pool of expert associates and teams on the ground. We have registered offices in Turkey, Pakistan, Tunisia, Egypt and Libya.

 

Osman Consulting has been growing ever since Moustafa Osman started working as an independent consultant in emergency relief and humanitarian assistance. We have been registered as a limited company in the UK since 2013 and we have seen our range of services expand to include stabilisation and post-conflict reconstruction. Our growth has been based on our expertise and reach, including to inaccessible locations and harsh environments across the globe.

Osman Consulting UK HQ

OC House, 1003 Stratford Road

Shirley, Solihull

B90 4BG

England, UK

+44 1212570886

Follow Us On Social Media

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • LinkedIn - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle

Copyright 2021© Osman Consulting