تحقيق الاستقرار

تقدم شركة عثمان للاستشارات خدمات الاستقرار بعد انتهاء الصراع في جميع أنحاء الشرق الأوسط - ولا سيما العراق وسوريا واليمن وليبيا - بنشر قدرتنا في إدارة المشاريع والتدريب وبناء القدرات ، والرصد والتقييم. تمكننا شبكاتنا الواسعة في المواقع التي يتعذر الوصول إليها من العمل بشكل عاجل متى وحيثما تطلب الأمر ذلك ، مع الاستفادة القصوى من الاحتمالات الناشئة لتحقيق الاستقرار وبناء السلام واستجابة المرونة مع تطور الاحتياجات.

 

لدينا فهم عميق ودقيق لإدارة المخاطر وحساسية النزاع في المواقع الهشة والمتأثرة بالصراع. إن مقاربتنا تعاونية وقائمة على المجتمع لأننا نعتقد أن الحلول التي صممها ويملكها الأشخاص الذين سيؤثرون عليها من الأرجح أن تستمر وتتطور ، مما يمنع المجتمعات من العودة إلى الصراع وتعزيز الاستقرار على المدى الطويل.

 

الذي نفعله

استعادة البنية التحتية والخدمات الأساسية مثل المياه والصرف الصحي والكهرباء والعمليات القانونية وملكية الأراضي والوصول إلى الوظائف لتمكين الناس من إعادة بناء حياتهم ومجتمعاتهم.

 

خطط تعبئة المجتمع ، والتمكين الاقتصادي وخلق فرص العمل لبدء الاقتصاديات المحلية وبناء الثقة.

 

بناء القدرات للسلطات المحلية ، ومجالس المدن ، والمنظمات غير الحكومية ومنظمات المجتمع المدني ، وتوفير التدريب ، ووضع السياسات وتطوير المنظمات / الأعمال لمساعدتها على استعادة الخدمات الحيوية وإعادة تأسيس المجتمعات.

 

مراقبة وتقييم برامج التثبيت وأبحاث التثبيت باستخدام شبكات جامعي البيانات الخاصة بنا للحصول على معلومات دقيقة وحديثة وموثوقة.

 

أمثلة على أعمال الاستقرار لدينا:

مراقبة الطرف الثالث في شمال سوريا ، 2017-2020: لمشاريع الصحة والتعليم والحكم والأمن لوزارة الخارجية الألمانية / وزارة الخارجية الاتحادية ، وإجراء مراقبة عبر الحدود لدعم المراقبة عن بعد الخاصة بالبرنامج.

 

تقييم الطرف الثالث لإعادة الإعمار في العراق ، 2017: من أجل زكاة خان. من خلال الزيارات الميدانية إلى شمال العراق ، قمنا بتقييم إعادة إعمار قراقوش وبارتيلا في سهول نينوى ، وتقييم التقدم المحرز وتقديم توصيات للبرامج المستقبلية.

 

الحكم الرشيد للمجالس المحلية السورية ، 2017: لصالح Acted International. قمنا بتطوير خطط تدريبية مصممة ؛ تدريب وتوجيه أعضاء المجلس السوريين المختارين في تركيا على الحكم الرشيد ؛ والمدربين المدربين على تسليم البرنامج داخل سوريا.

 

دعم وحدة تنسيق المساعدة في سوريا (ACU) ، 2016/2017: بالنيابة عن وزارة الخارجية والكومنولث في المملكة المتحدة ، قمنا بدعم ACU لتطوير استراتيجية تمويل مستدامة وبناء قدرتها على توليد الإيرادات والمنح.

Copyright 2019 © Osman Consulting 

تابعنا على وسائل التواصل الإجتماعي

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • LinkedIn - White Circle
  • Flickr - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle

STABILISATION

Osman Consulting delivers post-conflict stabilisation services across the Middle East – notably Iraq, Syria, Yemen and Libya - deploying our capability in project management, training and capacity building, M&E and research. Our extensive networks in inaccessible locations enable us to act urgently when and where required, making the most of emerging prospects for stabilisation and peacebuilding and responding flexibility as needs evolve. 

We have a deep and nuanced understanding of risk management and conflict sensitivity in fragile and conflict-affected locations. Our approach is collaborative and community-based as we believe that solutions shaped and owned by the people they will affect are more likely to endure and evolve, preventing communities slipping back into conflict and promoting long term stability. 

 

What we do

Restoring basic infrastructure and services such as water, sanitation, electricity, legal processes, land ownership and access to jobs to enable people to rebuild their lives and communities. 

 

Community mobilisation, economic empowerment and job creation schemes to kick-start local economies and build trust.

 

Capacity building for local authorities, city councils, NGOs and civil society organisations and providing training, policy development and organisation/business development to help them restore vital services and re-establish communities. 

 

Monitoring and evaluation of stabilisation programmes and stabilisation research using our networks of data collectors for accurate, up to date and reliable information. 

 

Examples of our stabilisation work:

  • Third party monitoring in northern Syria, 2017 – 2020: of Health, Education, Governance and Security projects for German Ministry of Foreign Affairs/Federal Foreign Office, conducting cross-border monitoring to support the programme’s own remote monitoring.

 

  • Third party evaluation of reconstruction in Iraq, 2017: for Zakat Khan. Through field visits to Northern Iraq we evaluated the reconstruction of Qaraqosh and Bartella in the Ninevah Plains, assessing progress and making recommendations for future programmes. 

 

  • Good governance for Syrian local councils, 2017: for Acted International. We developed tailored training plans; trained and mentored selected Syrian Council members in Turkey on good governance; and trained trainers to deliver the programme inside Syria. 

 

  • Support to Syria Assistance Coordination Unit (ACU), 2016/17: on behalf of UK Foreign and Commonwealth Office, we supported ACU to develop a sustainable funding strategy and build its capacity to generate revenue and grants.

Copyright 2019 © Osman Consulting 

Follow Us On Social Media

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • LinkedIn - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle